DOWNLOADIf you want to completely stop syncing your Google account in Chrome or delete your data from Google’s servers, you can reset the sync.
To stop synchronization and clear synchronized data or reset the synchronization password, follow these steps:
Step 1. Open the Google Panel. Make sure you are signed in to your google account.
Step 2. Click Reset Sync to stop synchronization and delete all synchronized data.
Step 3. Click OK.
Note: it’s enough to do it once. Syncing on all your devices will be stopped, and synchronized data will be deleted from your Google account. Data will still be available in Chrome on devices. If you log in to Chrome again on your device, the data stored on it will be synchronized with your account.